Sign up for the #FREE “Unleash Love & Success” Live Webinar!

Sign up for the #FREE “Unleash Love & Success” Live Webinar! It’s hosted by my AWESOME boss Charreah Jackson! She’s the senior editor of ESSENCE magazine and creator of BossBride! Click on this link to get started! – http://ow.ly/683f30btN69 – Here’s a little of what she has to say! “Happy Friday! You made it through another week. Growing up, I use to love Fridays and to get to the end of the week. Now I have as much excitement on Mondays as I do on Fridays. Like I shared with you yesterday, what got me here was realizing My Happiness is Up to Me. And I want the same for you.You deserve the life you dream about, especially in these times!
Join me Sunday Night at 7 pm EST. I”ll be sharing my six step strategy, answering your questions and offering you a special bonus! Get yours,” said Charreah Jackson. Okay everyone, I’ll be tuning into Charreah’s webinar! I’m sure she will empower, inspire and educate us all! Follow me at Leslie’s Lane on social media for up-to-date info on #freestuff #freewebinars #inspiration #jobs and so many more things that will help empower you and your family! Also, feel free to order Leslie’s Lane The Book! It’s Your One Stop Internet Resource Guide to Links for Jobs, Inspiration, Discounts, FREE Stuff, Scholarships, Travel & More! Distributed by Amazon in more than 15 countries and available on Amazon Kindle, you can click on this link to order the book: https://www.createspace.com/6490667. http://ow.ly/i/uxmdw

About Leslie's Lane

Leslie E. Royal is a freelance writer for Essence, Black Enterprise, eHow, Chron.com and Demand Media.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

