Calling All Great Women of Distinction! I AM Woman Conference is in Atlanta!

i am woman

Calling All Great Women of Distinction! (That’s ALL of Us!!!!)

It is my pleasure to share this information with you about a TRANSFORMATIONAL gathering entitled “I Am Woman Conference”! By way of background, I am a freelance writer for the spectacular ESSENCE magazine and ESSENCE.com! My lovely editor, asked me to interview the AMAZING Sylvia High for a special feature several months back!  It was indeed my pleasure!  I spoke with her for just under an hour!  She impressed and inspired me so! I don’t share EVERYTHING that people send my way! But when my editor shared the note below, I jumped at the opportunity to do so!  If you are in the Atlanta area this weekend, please sign up for this conference! It will change your life!  I will be in Savannah on assignment for another wonderful publication and cannot make it!  But if I were here, I would be THERE!  You will be especially blessed by the BEAUTIFUL Charreah and other women that will be speaking! Please go and tell me all about it! Also, please post to all of your social media pages! Peace, Blessings and more POWER to women!

Sincerely,

Leslie E. Royal

Hey Leslie,

I am heading to Atlanta this weekend for a transformative experience at the I Am Woman Conference October 7th & 8th hosted by mentor Sylvia High and I want YOU there with us. 

I met Sylvia three years ago and my life has not been the same since. I’ve attracted incredible opportunities that have led to increasing my income by more than $50k, speaking globally and have a book being published next year. But more importantly I do it all with peace and a smile!

I am speaking Saturday and would love for you to join us for the weekend if you are available. The event has a few seats left and offering a special code for friends to attend both days with fab meals for only $197!
REGISTER: https://www.iamwoman2017.com/

CODE: IAM100
Let me know if you can join us and do share with a few powerful women you know! I’d love to see you. And I will also be hosting a Path to Power panel for ESSENCE next Wednesday evening! http://pathtopoweratlanta.eventbrite.com/

See you!

Charreah

 

About Leslie's Lane

Leslie E. Royal is an international freelance writer, global travel journalist, product review expert and social media influencer. Her articles have appeared in numerous publications including: Upscale, Upscalemagazine.com, ESSENCE, ESSENCE.com, Black Enterprise, BlackEnterprise.com, FORTUNE.com and The Wall Street Journal. She is the creator of the Leslie’s Lane consumer information blog and author of two books. Follow her on social media at @LesliesLane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Calling All Great Women of Distinction! I AM Woman Conference is in Atlanta!

  1. Pingback: I AM Woman Conference Comes to Atlanta! | leslieslane

Leave a Reply

